Contact Us

For general inquiries about the Canadian Food and Wine Institute or Niagara College, please contact the InfoCentre.

Address

Phone: 905-641-2252

135 Taylor Road, S. S. #4
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON Canada
(Find us on Google Maps)

Beer Program Inquiries

Jon Downing, Head Brewmaster
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4088
Email: jdowning@niagaracollege.ca


Canadian Food and Wine Institute Innovation Centre Inquiries

Kristine Canniff, Research Project Manager
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4198
Email: kcanniff@niagaracollege.ca

Lyndon Ashton, Technology Access Centre
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4273
Email: lashton@niagaracollege.ca


Culinary Innovation and Food Science Program Inquiries

Amy Proulx, Program Coordinator for Culinary Innovation and Food Sciences
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4647
Email: aproulx@niagaracollege.ca


Culinary Program Inquiries

Michael Olson, Program Coordinator for Culinary Programs
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4634
Email: molson@niagaracollege.ca

Olaf Mertens, Program Coordinator for Culinary Programs
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4634
Email: molson@niagaracollege.ca


Part-Time Studies @ CFWI and Expert Edge Corporate Training

Jeff Steen, Manager
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4617
Email: jsteen@niagaracollege.ca

Stacey Havran, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4403
Email: shavran@niagaracollege.ca


Wine Program Inquiries

Peter Rod, Program Coordinator for Wine Programs
Phone: 905-641-2252 ext. 4615
Email: prod@niagaracollege.ca